To delete your company account you will find a button in the company profile settings.

At the bottom of the page you will find the delete button "I want to delete my company account!"

To confirm the cancellation of your company account, an additional dialog requires the input of your company name. 

Plase note that all company and employee data, will permanenty removed when an account is deleted.  

Did this answer your question?